Aspire Dance Center Competition Team


The Aspire Dance Center Competition Team is a group of talented and dedicated dancers who represent ADC throughout the year at competitions and various community events.  Invitations to join the team are extended to qualifying dancers every summer.  Please contact us for more information regarding our competion team.

2014 - 2015 Competition Team


Back Row  (Left to Right):  

Alexandria Holmes, Kianna Brenneman, Tiondra DeBoise, Molly Quinn, Ingrid Lindstrom, Olivia Jewett, Jasmine McFarlin, Kylie Brenneman, Lauryn Mulcahy


Third Row  (Left to Right):  

Hailey Schuller, Hannah Schoemer, Samantha Katz, Corinne Holmes, Vanessa Kimball, Madison Poirier, Sara Malaney


Second Row  (Left to Right):

Joslynn Daniels, Elizabeth Schoemer, Kelsey Stuart, Kathryn Horan, Micaela Christenson, Arianna Perrin, Annaka Lindstrom


Front Row  (Left to Right)

Gabriella Dube, Alexa Athanassiades, Madison Teal, Brielle Christenson, Natalia Sarette, Emma Rannikko, Caitlin Diaz, Ava Millette


Not Pictured:  Danielle Francis